B.O.D. & Officers

Our board of directors as well as officers are elected positions, and are elected based on our by-laws which can be found in the documents section of this website.

Board of Directors and Officers:
President – Ashton Bellah
Vice President – Steven Wood
Treasurer – Steven Wood
Secretary – Christy Feldman
Director – Zoea Warnick
Director – Pat Dorrian

Officer – Chad Nichols


Breeders Award Program Committee:

Chairs: Pat Dorrian / Zoea Warnick


Swap and Auction Committee:

Chair: Ashton Bellah


Public Relations Committee:

Chair: Steven Wood


Newsletter Committee:

Chair: Steven Wood


Members Meeting Planning Committee:

Chair: Steven Wood